SHopkins’ Languages Blog

Miss Hopkins’ students’ one-stop-shop

My Year 11 French class

Told Y11 about the blog today coz they have to do their homework from it… reaction “can you write about us miss?”. Well, how could I resist? So I hope they are reading this!! Ur homework’s on the GCSE French page u lot – CV francais to complete and print. Enjoy! Anyway so what else can I say… plenty, but for now I just want to say I hope you will find this site useful for your revision. I’m going to upload more GCSE stuff so keep coming back. Must be hard changing teachers half way through the course but you proved today that you can do more than you have shown me so far, so have faith that we will get there, and get you the grades you want… Ok it’s in print now so I can’t take it back! It’s also hard coming in new, even as a teacher with 8 years experience. But those of you who want to succeed will do it. I’m going to run an after-school grade boosting class so i’d be pleased to see you there too. More news on that to follow…

October 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

