SHopkins’ Languages Blog

Miss Hopkins’ students’ one-stop-shop

Bristol resources

Last weekend I whizzed down the motorway to Bristol to speak at the ALL conference.  It took place at Bradley Stoke Community school, a brand new and very attractive school at that!!  After a crazy week with my own development day, being struck down with a cold and a visit from Ofsted, I wasn’t in the best form of my life, but nevertheless I really enjoyed speaking to some lovely colleagues in the South West.  As promised, I have uploaded my resources from the day.  I’m afraid I can’t give the music away due to copyright, but it’s all available on iTunes store.  I hope the sessions went down well and that the delegates went away with an idea or two.  Don’t forget to look at the “teacher stuff” page as well, as there are more resources there.

 

March 10, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

